United Methodists are disciples of Jesus Christ who continue to heed the lessons John Wesley taught his followers: to live lovingly and justly as servants of Christ by healing the sick, feeding the hungry, caring for the stranger, freeing the oppressed; being a compassionate presence, and working to develop social structures that are consistent with the gospel. Below is the 2022 – 2024 Peachland UMC Leadership information.

2022-2024 Peachland UMC Leadership

Pastor: Luke Christy
Lay Leaders: Mike Snodgrass
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference: Nancy Diggs
Church Council Chair: Ann Ross
Church Council Secretary: Colton Snodgrass
Staff Parish Relations: Lisa Kendall
Finance: Nancy Diggs
Financial Secretary: Wanda Tyson
Assistant Financial Secretary: Ryan Snodgrass
Sandra Harmon Clive Fund: Gloria Overcash
Trustees: Kyle Davis
Parsonage: Colton Snodgrass
Parsonage Fund: Tracie Carpenter
Safe Sanctuary: Jodi Davis
Nurture: Emily Snodgrass
Communications: Lisa Kendall
Youth: Mike Snodgrass
Hospitality: LaDonna Snodgrass
Church Caretakers: Nick Johnson
Membership Secretary: Frances Harrington

Lay Leadership (Nomination) Committee

Chair: *Luke Christy
Committee Lead: *Mike Snodgrass
Youth Representative: Ruthie Snodgrass

’22   Kaye Edwards Tracie Carpenter
’23  Francis Harrington       LeAnna Davis
’24 Elosie Harrington

Staff- Parish Relations Committee

Chair: Lisa Kendall
Committee Leads: *Luke Christy, *Emily Snodgrass, *Nancy Diggs, * Mike Snodgrass

’22   Anne Ross        Eddie Edwards  
’23   Lisa Kendall Ken Tyson
’24 Scott KikerRicky Carpetner

The Board of Trustees

Chair: Kyle Davis

’22   Dan Ross Eric Diggs     Roger Carpenter
’23   Scott Kiker Ryan Snodgrass Emily Marsh
’24 Kaye EdwardsKyle Davis

Finance Committee

Chair: Nancy Diggs
Committee: *Wanda Tyson, *Luke Christy, *Emily Snodgrass, *Mike Snodgrass, *Gloria Overcash, *Kyle Davis, *Tracie Carpenter, *Ryan Snodgrass, *Ken Tyson, *Lisa Kendall

’22    Betsy Snodgrass
’23   Brandie Johnson
’24 Eddie Edwards

Parsonage Committee

Chair: Colton Snodgrass
Committee: *Tracie Carpenter, *Lisa Kendall, *Kyle Davis, *Luke Christy

’22   Randy Guion         Colton Snodgrass       
’23   Barbara Kiker Jeff Davis Cam Fields
’24 Jodi DavisEric Diggs

*denotes those who serve because of the office they hold

Safe Sanctuaries Committee

Chair: Jodi Davis
Committee: Emily Snodgrass, *Luke Christy

Children’s Committee

Chair: Emily Snodgrass
Committee Members: Anne Ross, Nancy Diggs
Children’s Message Coordinator: Betsy Snodgrass
Children’s Church Coordinator: Leanna Davis
Outreach Coordinator: Kelly Christy

Nurture Team

Chair: Mike Snodgrass
Men’s Ministry: Scott Kiker, Kyle Davis
Young Adult: Jodi Davis
Youth: Ruthie Snodgrass
Visitation: Eloise Harrington, Gloria Coppedge, James Coppedge
Missions: Mike Snodgrass

Worship Committee

Chair: Nancy Diggs
Communion Stewards: Barbara Kiker
Bulletins, Greeters, and Usher Coordinators: Kaye Edwards, Eddie Edwards, Audrey Stegall
Adult Choir: Lisa Kendall, Tracie Carpenter
Bell Choir: Nancy Diggs
Flower Coordinator:  Carolyn Carpenter
Nursey Coordinator: Emily Marsh
Communications: Lisa Kendall
Worship Arts: LaDonna Snodgrass, Jodi Davis, Eloise Harrington
Children’s Committee Representatives: Emily Snodgrass, Leanna Davis

Communications Committee

Chair: Lisa Kendall
Communications: Kyle Davis, Colton Snodgrass, Nathan Sedberry, Tracie Carpenter, Ryan Snodgrass

Youth Committee

Chair: Mike Snodgrass and LaDonna Snodgrass
Committee: Emily Snodgrass, Colton Snodgrass
Youth Leadership: Ruthie Snodgrass, Derrick Barrett, Desiree Barrett

Hospitality Committee

Chair: LaDonna Snodgrass
Committee: Audry Stegall, Gloria Coppedge, Barbara Kiker, Kaye Edwards, Ruthie Snodgrass

Stewardship Committee

Chair: Ken Tyson, *Nancy Diggs
Committee: Jamie Thomas, Colton Snodgrass

Follow by Email